• market-days streetshot
  • Rooftop-shot-with-foliage
  • RRT-lawn sunset-1

Intown Concord Board of Directors + Staff

NEW! 2016-2020 Strategic Plan (PDF)

2015 Annual Report - click to download (PDF)

Intown Concord Bylaws (most recent revision Jan. 2016)


Elyssa Alfieri, President - Zoe & Co. Professional Bra Fitters
Nathan Warecki, Vice President - Sheehan Phinney Bass + Green PA
Gerry Carrier, Secretary - Little River Oriental Rugs
Michael Herrmann, Treasurer - Gibson's Bookstore

Valerie Blake - Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce
Rick Johnson - The Beech Hill School
Julie Lacey - Merrimack County Savings Bank
Angie Lane - NHPR
Greg Lessard - Concord Food Co-op
Bill Peterson - Gondwana & Divine Clothing Co.
Polly Saltmarsh NH Federal Credit Union
Johane Telgener - Concord Hospital Center for Health Promotion
Rich Woodfin - Charter Trust Company
Matt Walsh - City of Concord

Looking for BOARD DOCUMENTS? Click here.


Michelle Motuzas Johnson, Executive Director
Kate Fleming, Events & Outreach Coordinator